Sepiatone “Echoes On”

Album: “ECHOES ON”
Format: CD
Lenght: 40:58
Genre: folk / dreampop / trip hop
Catalog Number: IBR014CD
Bar Code: 8056457360084
Release Date: 22/11/2013
Distributor: WW: Broken Silence / Ita: Audioglobe 

Echoes On fuses musical genres and global timezones, bittersweet emotions, and hallucinatory moodwswings. Four years in the making, the album was made with in close collaboration with musicians from both Italy and Austrailia.

Echoes On is the last album of the Sepiatone trilogy, and the mark of a collaboration finally coming into its own. Like a beguiling encounter between Mazzy Star and Portishead, Echoes on takes the listener into a world where nostalgia is juxtaposed with modernity. Classic songwriting meets inventive production and the end result is something that resonates deep within the listener.


01. Conflicted
02. Shallow Tears
03. Mare Grosso
04. Never Been Away
05. Double Life
06. Air Berlin
07. Morning After
08. Young Desire
09. Cold and Blue
10. la Fuga
11. City Lights